Warm weather!! ☀️

Well, it’s been a while since I last posted, but things are going great! The kids are back to the normal school routine, and I am back at the french lessons. It is finally warming up, and the weather is so nice today! I have just picked the kids up from school and they are playing outside while I sit at the patio table and enjoy the sun.
Saturday I went to Paris with a group and we visited the Chateau de Versailles. It was absolutely amazing!!! The Hall of Mirrors was my absolute favorite room! The gardens were exquisite!! If you ever have the opportunity to visit Paris I highly recommend spending a day there.
I am also super excited about going to Spain in a couple of weeks to visit my friend. I will be visiting Zaragoza for 5 days!! I have really procrastinated though, and have yet to buy a flight or train ticket. Lol, story of my life.
Anyway, I am thankful that the weather is warming up and can’t wait for even warmer weather!! Yay!

20140331-171155.jpg

Leave a Reply

