Only two more weeks??

I came home in February for a two month visit. I’m so glad I was able to see everyone before staying on longer with my host family. It’s hard to believe I only have two weeks left here. I’m happy I was able to see all my friends and family these past few weeks. We went to Georgia this weekend so I could apply for another visa to stay in France again. This time my mom, dad, and savanna came along with me. We were able to visit the amazing zoo in Atlanta, and spend time together.
It was so strange actually being back in North Carolina again. The culture here is so different than what I had grown used to in France. I am so glad I am getting the opportunity to go back again and learn more french and spend more time with my host family. They have become like a second family to me, and I’m so glad everything worked well with us.
So in just two more weeks I will be making that 8 hour flight again to head back. 🙂

20150323-190833-68913879.jpg

Leave a comment